Northern California Foster Kids Partners

 

Agape Villages Foster Family Agency

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Stanislaus County
572 Commerce Court
Manteca, CA 95336
Contact: Bangon Badial
925-866-3020 x 102 | bbadial@agapevillages.org

^ Back to Top


Aldea Children & Family Services

Serving Napa and Solano County
1801 Oak Street
P.O. Box 841
Napa, CA 94559
Contact: Marci Atkison
707-224-8266 | matkison@aldeainc.org

^ Back to Top


Alternative Family Services

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Napa, Marin, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma and Yolo County
401 Roland Way, #100
Oakland, CA 94621
Contact: Jennifer Harper
510-759-1271 | jharper@afs4kids.org

^ Back to Top


CASA of Stanislaus County

Serving Stanislaus County
P.O. Box 3488
Modesto, CA 95353
Contact: Steve Ashman
209-548-6320 | casaed@stanct.org

^ Back to Top


CASA of Solano County

Serving Solano County
600 Union Ave, #204
Fairfield, CA 94533
Contact: Candy Pierce
707-434-0346 | cpierce@casasolano.org

^ Back to Top


Child Advocates of Silicon Valley

Serving Santa Clara County
509 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
Contact: Brenda Navarrete
408-563-5606 | Brenda@cadvocates.org

^ Back to Top


Children’s Law Center of California

Serving Sacramento County
8950 Cal Center Drive, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Johanna Fuoco
916-520-2065 | fuocoj@clcsac.org

^ Back to Top


Children’s Law Center of California

Serving Sacramento County
8950 Cal Center Drive, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Johanna Fuoco
916-520-2065 | fuocoj@clcsac.org

^ Back to Top


City Youth Now

Serving San Francisco County
375 Woodside Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94127
Contact: Taylor Swing
415-753-7576 | taylor@cityyouthnow.org

^ Back to Top


East Bay Children's Law Offices

Serving Alameda County
7700 Edgewater Drive, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94621
Contact: Roger Chan
510-496-5200 | roger.chan@ebclo.org

^ Back to Top


Edgewood Center for Children and Families

Serving San Mateo and San Francisco County
3801 Third Street, Suite 610
San Francisco, CA 94124
Contact: Kristine Herbert
415-375-7630 | kristineh@edgewood.org

^ Back to Top


EMQ Families First

Serving Contra Costa, Fresno, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Solano and Stanislaus County
9343 Tech Center Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Hillary Gaines
916-388-6400 | hgaines@emqff.org

^ Back to Top


Families for Children

Serving Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Shasta, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter and Yolo County
2990 Lava Ridge Court, #170
Roseville, CA 95661
Contact: Linda Giusti
916-789-8688 | lgiusti@families4children.com

^ Back to Top


Foster A Dream

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa and Solano County
628 Escobar Street
Martinez, CA 94553
Contact: Tamara Earl
925-228-0200 | tearl@voa-ncnn.org

^ Back to Top


Fred Finch Youth Center

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, San Diego and San Mateo County
3800 Coolidge Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
Contact: Tara De Rosa
510-482-2244 | taraderosa@fredfinch.org 

^ Back to Top


Koinonia Foster Homes

Serving Butte, Fresno, Kern, Merced, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare and Yolo County
P.O.Box 1403
Loomis, CA 95650
Contact: Deena Spann
916-652-5802 | dspann@kfh.org 

^ Back to Top


Lilliput Children's Services

Serving Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter and Yolo County
8391 Auburn Blvd
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Contact: Joe Engle
916-678-7250 | jengle@lilliput.org

^ Back to Top


Marin Foster Care Association

Serving Marin and Sonoma County
4280 Redwood Highway, Suite 1b
San Rafael, CA 94903
Contact: Shawn Yarnell
415-640-5044 | sayarnell@earthlink.net  

^ Back to Top


Monterey County Association of Families Caring for Children

Serving Monterey County
P.O. Box 2283
Salinas, CA 93902
Contact: Susan Derichsweiler
831-770-7039 | sderichsweiler@hartnell.edu  

^ Back to Top


Napa County Family & Foster Parent Association

Serving Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma County
1025 Banbury Court
Napa, CA 94558
Contact: Doris Gentry
707-483-6811 | doris@dorisgentry.com

^ Back to Top


River Oak Center for Children

Serving Sacramento County
5445 Laurel Hills Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
Contact: Alice Gentry
916-609-5129 | agentry@riveroak.org  

^ Back to Top


Sacramento Children’s Home

Serving Placer, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sutter and Yolo County
2750 Sutterville Road
Sacramento, CA 95820
Contact: Ann E. Checkley
916-290-8203 | ann.checkley@kidshome.org  

^ Back to Top


Santa Clara County Foster and Adoptive Parent Association

Serving Santa Clara County
373 W Julian Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Contact: Denise Marchu
408-832-9909 | denise@kafpa.org

^ Back to Top


Seneca Family of Agencies

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, Santa Clara and Sonoma County
6925 Chabot Road
Oakland, CA 94618
Contact: Midori Lambert
510-421-0158 | midori_lambert@senecacenter.org

^ Back to Top

 


Sierra Forever Families

Serving Placer and Sacramento County
8928 Volunteer Lane, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95826
Contact: Juli Kramer
916-368-5114 | jkramer@sierraff.org 

^ Back to Top


The Grace Homes Foster Family Agency

Serving Shasta and Tulare County
P.O. Box 1111
Visalia, CA 93279
Contact: Teresa Kellog
559-625-1329 | teresa@gracehomes.org 

^ Back to Top


Unity Care Group, Inc.

Serving Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara County
1400 Parkmoor Ave, Suite 115
San Jose, CA 95126
Contact: Debra Beal
408-510-3480 | dbeal@unitycare.org 

^ Back to Top

 


Valley of the Moon Children's Foundation

Serving Solano County
P.O. Box 11671
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
Contact: Meg Easter Dawson
707-565-8383 | measter@schsd.org 

^ Back to Top


Youth and Family Programs

Serving Butte and Shasta County
2770 Pioneer Drive
Redding, CA 96001
Contact: Michelle Naegele
530-365-9197 | mnaegele@youthandfamily.info  

^ Back to Top

Fundraiser Search

Looking for someone participating in an event?

Get the word out